What happens after you create a task?


CRM account and followers get notification on created task. If user logs off, notification is sent to the e-mail address.


If this function is not required, disable notification in system settings.


There are two access level rights to tasks:

  1. Administrator. Has access to all tasks in CRM account. Administrator is entitled to edit tasks, adjust fields, reassign roles to tasks created by him and by other users
  2. Average user. Has access to tasks he created or is assigned to (follower or performer).

If a task is assigned to a user with average user access level rights, this user is not entitled to edit or delete the task or add followers. Average user is entitled to perform following actions:

  • making check-lists and crossing out the boxes
  • filling-in report on implementation
  • delegating task if user fails to implement a task. For example, user is going to a vacation or does not have enough time to implement a task due to heavy workload. Arrow button allows assignee to delegate it to another user. When assignee delegates task to a colleague - task owner gets a notification on this adjustment in chat.