Of course! You can enjoy a life-time 20% discount if you choose to pay on annual basis.
After signing up you will have 14 days of trial period on the full featured subscription plan!
Absolutely no credit card required when you’re signing up for trial period. If you are decided to subscribe to the one of Flowlu Pro plans after the trial, you will provide a credit card (or another payment method) data for Flowlu billing provider https://paddle.com/
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
We will prorate the subscription costs. As an example, say you are billed on the 1st of every month, and you decided to change a subscription plan half way through the billing cycle (in this case, mid-month on a monthly cycle - eg. the 15th of the month). In this case you have already paid $10 and used half of that (because they’re half-way through the month). When you are switched to the new plan which has a price of $30.00, the unused portion of your previous cycle (in this case $5) is applied as a credit. The cost of the new plan for the rest of the billing cycle (ie. the remaining 15 days of the month) would be $15. Applying the $5.00 credit to this amount, results in a prorated cost of switching from the Old to the New subscription plan of $10. This amount will be charged in the moment of subscriptions switching. Your billing date will not be changed. The next billed amount, at the start of the next month would also reflect the payment required on the new plan for that upcoming month: $30.
The current subscription plan will be saved until the next billing date and we will schedule your subscription plan downgrade on the day of the next billing date. As an example, say you are billed on the 1st of every month, and you decided to downgrade a subscription plan half way through the billing cycle (in this case, mid-month on a monthly cycle - eg. the 15th of the month). When you are confirmed the subscription plan downgrade, your subscription cancelation will be scheduled on the day of the next billing date and the current subscription plan will be saved until that day. On the day of the next billing date your subscription plan will be downgraded and a new subscription price will be charged for the next billing period.
Of course we will. Your ideas, bug reports and other feedback will be considered and resolved. Your feedback is very important for us without any difference.
You can cancel your plan at anytime but no refunds will be issued. However, your subscription will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you've already paid for.