How to Cancel a Subscription


If you want to cancel your subscription, please take the following steps:

  1. Click on your profile picture in the top right-hand corner.
  2. Select My Subscription page from the dropdown.
  3. Open Subscription History.
  4. Click Cancel.

How to delete your account

If you need to delete your account, go to the System Settings → Main Settings. Scroll down the page till bottom and find the Delete Your Account option. Click the appropriate button. 

Select the reason for account deletion and click the button to permanently delete your account.

When you press this button, all your project, customer, finance, etc. data will be removed permanently and will not be recoverable. Please note that you’re going to delete company’s account. This means that all users will no longer be available to access this account. Only account administrators can delete the account. If you want to delete a specific user, check out this instruction