CRM Access Rights


The access rights to CRM can be set by portal administrators. You can do this in the System Settings (1)CRMMain Settings (2)Users Access Settings (3).

Or, go to the User Management → click on the User profile for whom you want to assign access rights  navigate to Access Rights tab.

You can deny an access to the employee, grant an Administrator or Employee accesses.

Administrators

The administrator has unlimited access to account cards and opportunities.

Employees

Employees have limited access to opportunities and account cards. They do not have access to CRM reports.

In opportunities assigned to another manager, they can not change any information or plan activities (events, projects, tasks, invoices).

In the main settings of the CRM app, you can grant or deny access to employees to view the opportunities of other teammates (1). In this case, they will only see their own opportunities and opportunities that have not been assigned to anyone.

On the contact/organization page, which is assigned to another manager, employees cannot change any personal data or the assignee. Also, they do not see the invoices issued to customers, created opportunities, projects, tasks, etc., if they do not have access to it.

In the settings, you can also allow or restrict the deletion of opportunities to employees (2). If this option is unchecked, users with the "Employee" access rights will not be able to delete their opportunities, as well as those that are not assigned to any teammate.

Access Denial

In this case, the employee will not have any access to opportunities and accounts. Additionally, they will not be able to go to their pages via an external link.