How to Stop Email Sync


To disable email integration, go to the tab with the appropriate account if you have several email accounts connected. Click on the 'three dots' button at the top right corner and navigate to the Settings.

Untick the Enable sync box to disable synchronization. Otherwise, tick it again if you want to enable it 

You will see a corresponding icon near the disconnected mailboxes.

To delete a mailbox, go to its settings and click Delete in the bottom right corner. Please note that you can always re-connect your email account.