How to Create and Set Up a Workspace


Only the users with the administrator permission can create and configure workspaces.

To create a new workspace, open the list of workspaces in the menu. Then, click New Workspace:

To create a workspace, enter a name and click Save. You can configure the workspace by clicking on the three-dot button in the top right corner.

The workspace can be restricted or public. In the public workspace, any user of your account can enter it. If the access is restricted, only the administrators of the workspace determine which employees can join it.

The settings and reports are not available to the members of the workspace. They also cannot give access to the workspace to other users. This can only be done by administrators.

If you select to add the Tasks module, you should also define a task workflow for it. 

Users who are not allowed to access the workspace will not see it in the list of all workspaces.

Also, in the settings, you can disable sections that you do not need or add the required once. And you can give a workspace your own design—an icon and color.

In the settings, the administrator can delete the workspace.