Application Access Rights Settings


Access rights are set in the Applications and Modules section. To do this, expand the application list and click the Get more apps button.

Assigning the access rights

You can also set the access level to the user card. You can go to the user card from the Users section:

User card

By default, all users are granted Employee access rights. To any user, you can give the Administrator access rights for full access to the application functionality or deny access.

An agile manager

  • has full access to his own project.
  • does not see the projects where he is not a participant.
  • in the projects where he is a participant, he does not have access to settings—can not create/edit categories, invite teams, create sprints. In these projects, he sees all the issues, can add new ones, assign responsible persons, set priorities, etc.
  • does not have access to the application settings: creating the workflows or relation types for issues, importing from JIRA.

An employee

  • cannot create projects.
  • has no access to the project settings, in which he is a participant– creating/editing categories, inviting teams, creating sprints.
  • does not see projects in which he is not a participant
  • has full access to the issues of the project. He can add an issue, assign responsible, set priority, etc.